Professional Staff

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Andrusiak, Saschaandrsm@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6831Burnley

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Berry, Rowanberryr@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6926Burnley
Birrell, Lisalisa.birrell@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 5833 9242Building 527, Dookie

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Carlin-Incoll, Liaml.carlinincoll@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 7969Building 184, Parkville
Chennell, Anitaanita.chennell@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3404Building 527, Dookie
Crocker, Kerrikerri.crocker@unimelb.edu.au Parkville

F

Name Email Phone Location
Fisher, Dr Peter fisher.p@unimelb.edu.au +61 408 145 619 Dookie
Forwood, Dr Danieldaniel.forwood@unimelb.edu.au+61 423 105 096Dookie

G

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Graham, Dr Ann-Maree ann-maree.graham@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 1499 Building 184, Parkville

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Hough, Mr Brett brett.hough@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6943Burnley
Hurley-Shaw, Lachlanlachlan.hurleyshaw@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 7659Building 184, Parkville

I

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Intwala, Hiralhiral.intwala@unimelb.edu.au Parkville / Burnley

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Mu, Mollymolly.mu@unimelb.edu.auParkville / Burnley

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Roberts, Samanthasamantha.roberts@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5936 Building 142, Parkville

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Sarcevic, Dr Borisboriss@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 8694Building 184, Parkville
Senaratne, Indiraindira.senaratne@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3381Parkville
Schelling, Samanthasamantha.schelling@unimelb.edu.au+61 403 106 404Dookie
Stegink, Vickivicki.stegink@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 5031Parkville
Sun, Dr Jianleisu@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6924Building 184, Parkville

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wittick, Dr Lisalisa.wittick@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6922Burnley, Creswick